Friends

Trust me on this
you will notice
That life you are living
is too good for grieving

Listen to me
and you will see
all the past of shoddy
will only be memory

hold your head up high
come here and hold me tight
you will never lose your way
cause i will always stay

look at my smile
it’s here for you
and for a little while
let it be on your face too

cause my friends i love you
i know you know i do
and your burden i will bear
and your tears i will share
and all i will do
just because i care..

Leave a Reply

